Peace of Earth Pottery

Classes

Lesson Schedule for 2016

Class prices include instruction, one bag of clay, glazes and firings.

Extra clay is $25 per bag

Jan 5 - Feb 25, 2016 - Fee is $200 (8 weeks)Blue Pitcher - by Sheila Brenchley

Tues. Jan 5-
Feb 23
Wed. Jan 6-
Feb 24
Thurs. Jan 7-
Feb 25
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Mar 22 - April 13 - $100 (4 weeks)

Tues. Mar 22-
Apr 11
Wed. Mar 23-
Apr 12
Thurs Mar 24-
Apr 13
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

May 10 - June 30 - $200 (8 weeks)

Tues. May 10-
June 28
Wed. May 11 -
June 29
Thurs. May 12 -
June 30
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Oct 4 - Nov 22 - $200 (8 weeks)

Tues. Oct 4 -
Nov 22
Wed. Oct 5-
Nov 23
Thurs. Oct 6 -
Nov 24
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
5 pm - 7 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Studio

To print out this schedule and fill in the form, click here. This form is in pdf format (Adobe Acrobat).

A neat space to work in at Peace of Earth Pottery

How to find us

58 Clifford Drive
Dunsford, Ontario
K0M 1L0
(705) 340-8546
peaceofearthpottery@gmail.com

 

 


View Larger Map