Peace of Earth Pottery

Classes

Lesson Schedule for 2019

Class prices include instruction, one bag of clay, glazes and firings.

Extra clay is $30 per bag

Jan 8 - Jan 31, 2019 - Fee is $120 (4 weeks)Blue Pitcher - by Sheila Brenchley

Tues. Jan 8-
Jan 29
Wed. Jan 9-
Jan 30
Thurs. Jan 11-
Jan 31
12:30 - 2:30 pm
4 pm - 6 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Feb 12 - Mar 7, 2019 - Fee is $120 (4 weeks)

Tues. Feb 12-
Mar 5
Wed. Feb 13-
Mar 6
Thurs. Feb 14-
Mar 7
12:30 - 2:30 pm
4 pm - 6 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Apr 2 - May 23, 2019 - $240 (8 weeks)

Tues. Apr 2-
May 21
Wed. Apr 3-
May 22
Thurs Apr 4-
May 23
12:30 - 2:30 pm
4 pm - 6 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

June 4 - 27, 2019 - $120 (4 weeks)

Tues.
Jun 4 - Jun 25

Wed.
Jun 5 - Jun 26

Thurs.
Jun 6 - Jun 27
12:30 - 2:30 pm
4 pm - 6 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Oct 1 - Nov 21, 2019- $240 (8 weeks)

Tues. Oct 1 -
Nov 19
Wed. Oct 2-
Nov 20
Thurs. Oct 3 -
Nov 21
12:30 - 2:30 pm
4 pm - 6 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm
7 pm - 9 pm

Studio

To print out this schedule and fill in the form, click here. This form is in pdf format (Adobe Acrobat).

A neat space to work in at Peace of Earth Pottery

How to find us

58 Clifford Drive
Dunsford, Ontario
K0M 1L0
(705) 340-8546
peaceofearthpottery@gmail.com

 

 


View Larger Map